Piano tab?

Post your tab, or find the tab you've been looking for.
Seamus
Piano tab?

Post by Seamus » Sun Apr 04, 2004 4:31 pm

Is there anywhere I can find Piano tabs? Sorry, i'm new at this - do guitar tabs work too?

lord of the view

Post by lord of the view » Sun Apr 04, 2004 9:45 pm

A piano tab is standard notation. You could convert guitar tab to piano, as long as you know which notes are which.
I can't spell.

Seamus

Post by Seamus » Mon Apr 05, 2004 10:19 am

Well that's the problem :oops: :lol: i searched google for Piano tabs, but all I found was everything to everyone :(

northwestrocker

Post by northwestrocker » Mon Apr 05, 2004 2:13 pm

i suggest you pick up a guitar, because i don't think santa monica or father of mine are gonna sound good on piano... that's just my thoughts.
There're people who said I used to be a dwarf. Just not true! I was a dwarf tosser for a while, but I was young, it was dark, it was raining. -Art

Seamus

Post by Seamus » Mon Apr 05, 2004 3:28 pm

Well i'll try...might be difficult though. Long story. I'd like to play them, at least on Piano, first?

clearvampire

Post by clearvampire » Mon Apr 05, 2004 10:53 pm

Seamus wrote:Well that's the problem :oops: :lol: i searched google for Piano tabs, but all I found was everything to everyone :(
I submitted that one. :D
Which songs do you need?

:arrow: jordan
alive.

Seamus

Post by Seamus » Tue Apr 06, 2004 7:07 am

I don't mind which songs, just more than 1 :lol:

Hoponpop

Post by Hoponpop » Sat May 22, 2004 11:21 am

TheGoodWitchoftheNorth
Site Contributor

Post by TheGoodWitchoftheNorth » Wed Jun 30, 2004 2:21 pm

Sorry, Hoponpop. It won't let me convert unless I become a member... AND IT COST $20 YEAR TO SUBSCRIBE! Is there another way (I don't know anything about guitar!)?

Nevermind! I solved it.
~Elizabeth